Kontakpersoner

ROP – Riksorganisationen för Prostatacancer
Ordförande Lars-Olof Strandberg, telefon 044-23 12 62
Askasträdet 1, 296 72 YNGSJÖ
Hemsida: www.ropsam.se
E-post: lars-olof.strandberg@telia.co

Falun: ProLiv Dalarna
Jan Holgersson, tel. 0243-819 35
Postadress: Kuses väg 1, 784 55 BORLÄNGE
E-post: holgersson_jan@telia.com

Gotland: Prostataförening-Gotland
Anders Pettersson, tel: 0498-22 58 47
Postadress: Norrbys Hall, 620 34 LÄRBRO
E-post: saknas

Göteborg: ProLiv
Anders Wall, tel: 031-98 90 09
Postadress: Tjärnvägen 27, 435 39 MÖLNLYCKE
Hemsida: www.proliv.com
E-post: wall.an@telia.com

Halmstad: CaPriN
Björn Siöström, tel.035 - 31 430
Postadress: Klitervägen 79, 302 70 HALMSTAD
Hemsida:www.caprin.net
E-post: bjornsiostrom@hotmail.com

Helsingborg: För Livskvalitet
Stig Linder, tel: 042-22 21 60
Postadress: Stensögatan 42, 357 32 RYDEBÄCK
E-post: stiglinder@telia.com

Jönköping: ProLiv Jönköping
Tommy Almqvist, tel: 036-13 33 09
Postadress: Herrgårdsvägen 33, 56143 HUSKVARNA
E-post: tommy.almqvist@jonkoping.se

Kalmar: ProClub Kalmar län
Roddy Lundgren, tel: 0481-134 10
Sommargatan 26, 382 38 NYBRO
E-post: rolund1@swipnet.se

Karlstad: ProLiv, Wermlandia
Christian Daller, tel: 056-21 27 61
Postadress: Ekallén 66, 652 30 KARLSTAD
E-post: christian.daller@telia.com

Kristianstad: ProVitae
Christer Ewe, tel: 044-24 25 22
Postadress: Claus Dennes gata 32, 296 35 ÅHUS
E-post: christer.ewe@telia.com

Linköping: ProÖst
Kontakttel: 013-10 15 71
Krister Gerdin tel: 0121-142 76, 073-978 21 06
Postadress: Karlslundsvägen 1, 614 34 SÖDERKÖPING
E-post: krister.gerdin@telia.com

Malmö/Lund: ProSyd
Tranje Danielsson, tel: 046-20 00 57
Postadress: Bäckadals Gård, 240 10 DALBY
E-post: tranje.danielsson@swipnet.se
Nybro: ProClub Möre,
Lennart Sallander, tel. 0481 - 158 47
Postadress: Jakobsgatan 34 E, 382 35 NYBRO
E-post: lennart.sallander@bredband.net

Skellefteå: Guldgubben
Leif sundqvist, tel 070 - 270 6380
Postadress: Kyrkogatan 12, 931 34 Skellefteå
E-post: -
Hemsida:www.guldgubben.se

Stockholm: ProLiv-Stockholm
Torsten Sundberg, tel: 070-592 16 80
Postadress: Box 3038, 122 03 ENSKEDE
Hemsida: www.prolivstockholm.se
E-post: torsten.sundberg@vikingline.se

Stockholm: Prostatabröderna
Lasse Söderholm, tel 08- 94 75 42
Postadress: Värmlandsvägen 263, 123 48 FARSTA
Hemsida: www.prostatabroderna.a.se
E-post: se hemsidan

Sörmland: ProSörm
Jan Cederhus, tel: 0152-220 99
Postadress:
Hemsida: www.prosorm.se
E-post: cederhus@telia.com

Sundsvall: Träpatronerna
Curt Bäckström, tel: 060-61 16 31
Postadress: Box 237, 851 04 SUNDSVALL
E-post: curt.backstrom@swipnet.se

Umeå: Betula
Thorbjörn Lindberg, tel: 0934-550 50
Postadress: Zakrisvägen 2, 915 32 ROBERTSFORS
E-post: marenord@telia.com

Uppsala: Prostatagubbarna Uppland
Lars-Gunnar Eriksson, tel: 018- 395 049
Postadress: Brunna Gård Hagby, 740 20 VÄLE
E-post: lars-gunnar.eriksson@pol.uppsala.se

Västerås: Arosgubben
Sven Torstensson, tel: 021- 35 73 62
Postadress: Visthusgatan 83, 724 81 VÄSTERÅS
E-post: svenocarin.torstensson@swipnet.se

Västervik: ProTjust
Roland Berglund, tel. 0490 - 103 80
Postadress: Tomtegatan 13 E, 593 54 VÄSTERVIK
E-post: rolle.berglund@yahoo.se

Växjö: ProLiv Kronoberg
Bernt Gröön, tel: 0470-170 47
Postadress: Norrgatan 29, 352 31 VÄXJÖ
E-post: bernt.groon@telia.com

Örebro: T-Pro
Arne Andersson, tel: 019-57 52 66
Postadress: Änggatan 28 B, 692 30 KUMLA
E-post: saknas

Östersund: Jämtgubben
Ivan Bill, tel: 063-12 83 52
Postadress: Pionjärvägen 17, 834 34 BRUNFLO
Hemsida: www.jamtgubben.nu
E-post: saknas (se hemsidan)